Contact Us

If you have any questions regarding your Welfare, Pension or Annuity benefits, please let us know!

Visit us at the Fund Office:

 
Welfare, Pension and Annuity Funds of
Local No. ONE, I.A.T.S.E.
320 West 46th Street, 6th Floor
(between 8th and 9th avenue)
New York, NY 10036

 

Regular business hours are 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Call us at (212)247-5225 or toll free at (800)974-2873

Fax us at (212)977-9319

FUND OFFICE STAFF

Welfare & Employer Remittances
 
Gloria A. Shea, Supervisor
gashea@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 104

 

Shirley Nelson
snelson@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 105

 

Denise Carmona
dcarmona@fundoneiatse.com
(212)247-5225, ext. 107

Pension and Annuity

 

Mariann Zappalla, Supervisor
mzappalla@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 108

Administration

 

Scott Cool, Director of Fund Administration
cool@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 101

 

Colbert Cambran
ccambran@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 103

 

Tina Tatum
ttatum@fundoneiatse.com
(212) 247-5225, ext. 100

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

UNION TRUSTEES

James J. Claffey, Jr. President, Local No. ONE, I.A.T.S.E.
Robert (“Toby”) McDonough Treasurer, Local No. ONE, I.A.T.S.E.
Robert Score Secretary, Local No. ONE, I.A.T.S.E.

EMPLOYER TRUSTEES

Christopher Brockmeyer The Broadway League
Ann Marie Hackett The Metropolitan Opera
Sean Quinn American Broadcasting Company (ABC)

 
 

Terms of Service l Privacy Policy l Site Map

Copyright 2009 Welfare, Pension and Annuity Funds of Local No. One, IATSE
Designed and Developed by Interactive Media Associates